get-doge.com


get-doge.com

Info


Username: diabolino
Description: New Dogecoin faucet! Earn easily 2.5 Dogecoins every 15 Minutes! You only need a dogecoin wallet.
URL: http://get-doge.com
Category: Faucet
Member Since: 2016-10-21

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 15
3/5

Reviews


2017-09-16 01:22:00
http://20mg-levitraforsale.com/ - 20mg-levitraforsale.com.ankor usbuy-ventolin.com.ankor http://generic-levitracheapest-price.com/

2017-09-15 02:24:43
http://20mg-levitraforsale.com/ - 20mg-levitraforsale.com.ankor usbuy-ventolin.com.ankor http://generic-levitracheapest-price.com/

2017-09-15 02:05:39
http://20mg-levitraforsale.com/ - 20mg-levitraforsale.com.ankor usbuy-ventolin.com.ankor http://generic-levitracheapest-price.com/

2017-04-16 01:28:38
A prvcavotioe insight! Just what we need! http://ulmzstntn.com [url=http://evhxykxsbcl.com]evhxykxsbcl[/url] [link=http://bfcxvzskapc.com]bfcxvzskapc[/link]

2017-04-15 07:38:45
Begun, the great internet edatucion has.

2017-04-14 13:14:36
Short, sweet, to the point, FREtxe-acEly as information should be! http://psqgfoamejb.com [url=http://rjucxjcee.com]rjucxjcee[/url] [link=http://mjzgnpo.com]mjzgnpo[/link]

2017-04-13 19:02:18
That's a skillful answer to a dififcult question

2017-03-04 01:49:00
That's a slick answer to a chlelanging question http://pqqgqd.com [url=http://qeswcxkbuoh.com]qeswcxkbuoh[/url] [link=http://tqvvrehjls.com]tqvvrehjls[/link]

2017-03-03 19:24:59
Hey, sutlbe must be your middle name. Great post!

2017-03-03 13:19:11
At last, sonmeoe who knows where to find the beef http://xhzwdv.com [url=http://rkqbvopjm.com]rkqbvopjm[/url] [link=http://bjufvpe.com]bjufvpe[/link]

2017-02-23 04:21:05
And to think I was going to talk to soomnee in person about this.

2017-02-22 17:19:11
But, I wanna ask u something. Is is possible to choose my own thumbnail image for my video? The image I like to choose is not from the video itself but it's another picture. Gustavo from ArgartineSonry for my English, I'm learning.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 7.1 11.5 0.0 0.0 1.0 1.0
Today 4 8 0 0 1 1
Yesterday 11 16 0 0 3 3
September 19 4 5 0 0 2 2
September 18 5 10 0 0 0 0
September 17 7 14 0 0 0 0
September 16 1 1 0 0 0 0
September 15 6 10 0 0 0 0
September 14 8 10 0 0 0 0
September 13 9 12 0 0 2 2
September 12 16 29 0 0 2 2
Highest 1,249 47,055 2 5 6 18
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 55.1 106.8 0.0 0.0 8.0 10.3
This Week 24 39 0 0 6 6
Last Week 64 112 0 0 7 8
Week 36 87 156 0 0 11 29
Week 35 74 134 0 0 15 15
Week 34 67 143 0 0 6 7
Week 33 55 121 0 0 9 9
Week 32 42 74 0 0 8 9
Week 31 36 88 0 0 6 8
Week 30 51 119 0 0 6 6
Week 29 51 82 0 0 6 6
Highest 5,864 235,711 9 14 17 29
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 192.5 358.3 0.2 0.2 24.0 29.2
This Month 212 395 0 0 33 52
Last Month 233 454 0 0 34 38
July 17 203 435 0 0 35 38
June 17 169 305 0 0 34 38
May 17 173 375 2 2 43 46
April 17 76 160 0 0 11 12
March 17 83 190 0 0 5 5
February 17 66 110 0 0 7 7
January 17 185 380 0 0 16 33
December 16 525 779 0 0 22 23
Highest 18,254 540,856 21 34 43 46
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 20,179 544,439 23 36 278 331